240478382_1072292616846698_3389206309097843178_n

OUR TEAM

Jake and Hilary Mlsna

Milwaukee Metro Team Leaders
Serving at UW-Milwaukee and Marquette University
jacob.mlsna@cru.org
hilary.mlsna@cru.org

Ellisa and Erick Lettner

Serving at Marquette University 
and Bridges International
ellisa.lettner@cru.org
erick.lettner@cru.org

Paul and Jenn Runnoe

Serving at Marquette University 
paul.runnoe@cru.org
jennifer.runnoe@cru.org

Ted and Jackie Porath

Serving at UW-Milwaukee and Concordia University 
ted.porath@cru.org
jackie.porath@cru.org

Emily D

Serving at Marquette University and Alvenro College

Jared and Sarah M

Serving at UW-Milwaukee and UWM at Waukesha

Gabby Torres

Serving at UW-Milwaukee
gabriela.torres@cru.org

Joe Kanderski

Serving at Marquette University
joseph.kanderski@cru.org

Matt Seider

Serving at Marquette University and UW-Parkside
matthew.seider@cru.org

Amy Cline

Serving at Marquette University
amy.l.cline@cru.org

Katie Hoban

Serving at Alverno College and Bridges International
kathryn.hoban@cru.org