Milwaukee Metro Cru Staff Team

Team Leaders:​

Hilary & Jake Mlsna

hilary.mlsna@cru.org jacob.mlsna@cru.org

Devin & Joe Hanson

devin.hanson@cru.org
joe.hanson@cru.org

Staff Team:

Ellisa Lettner

ellisa.lettner@cru.org

Serving at Marquette

Chloe David

chloe.david@cru.org

Serving at Marquette

Matt Seider

matthew.seider@cru.org

Serving at Marquette, UWM at Waukesha

Amy Cline

Serving at Marquette

Ted Porath

ted.porath@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Cortnie Ludwigson

cortnie.ludwigson@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Kaitlin Casperg

kaitlin.casperg@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Joe Addisu

joe.addisu@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Emily Dykstra

emily.dykstra@cru.org

Serving at Marquette, Alverno College

Natalie Guedet Crane

natalie.guedet@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee, Cru High School

Katie Hoban

katie.hoban@cru.org

Serving at Alverno College, UW-Milwaukee