Milwaukee Metro Cru Staff Team

Team Leaders:​

Hilary & Jake Mlsna

hilary.mlsna@cru.org
jacob.mlsna@cru.org
Serving at UW-Milwaukee, Athletes in Action,
UWM-Washington County, Alverno College

Devin & Joe Hanson

devin.hanson@cru.org
joe.hanson@cru.org
Serving at Marquette University & UW-Parkside

Staff Team:

Ted Porath

ted.porath@cru.org
Serving at UW-Milwaukee,
UWM-Washington County

Ellisa Lettner

ellisa.lettner@cru.org

Serving at Marquette

Amy Cline

Serving at Marquette

Deb Kersting

deborah.kersting@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Kaitlin Casperg

kaitlin.casperg@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Mike McLaughlin

michael.mclaughlin@cru.org

Serving at UW-Milwaukee

Amy & Joe Simon

Serving in Operations for Milwaukee Metro Cru